Event Schedule!

Every Tuesday – 7PM

 

 

The Local

(South Lincoln Location)

 

Every Wednesday, 7PM

 

Backswing

Every Thursday, 730PM

 

 

TV

All Other Events below:

December 2019

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2PM, Private Event

Friday, Dec 6, 2PM, Papillion Manor

Friday, Dec 6, 6PM, Private Event

Wednesday, Dec 11, 1PM, Hillcrest Mable Rose

Thursday, Dec 12, 230PM, Hillcrest Firethorn

Friday, Dec 13, 2PM, Gateway Vista

Friday, Dec 13, 8PM, Private Event (MC is Mike Skiff) 

Friday, Dec 13, 6PM, Private Event (MC is Elliott Piper)

Saturday, Dec 14, 6PM, Private Event (MC is Elliott Piper)

Saturday, Dec 14, 6PM, Private Event (MC is Mike Skiff)

Sunday, Dec 15, 6PM, Private Event

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2PM, Private Event

Thursday, Dec 19, 10:30AM, Private Event

Thursday, Dec 19, 4PM, Private Event

Friday, Dec 20, Private Event

Friday, Dec 27, 9PM, Good Times Saloon

January 2020 (will update on 11/29/2019)